24x7 Help Desk

92171-10104

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Punjab Carbonic Private Limited,
Arya Samaj Chowk,
Bathinda - 151001,Punjab, India

Tel : +91 - 164 -2239497,2250483
Fax: +91 - 164 - 2238202

Central Business Office

Karthik Raj
President
Cell: 92165 – 30367
         98117 – 30367
karthik@punjabcarbonic.com
342, Tower-B,'Spazedge',
Sohna Road, Sector-47,
Gurgaon- 122018, India

   

Plants

Ambala

Manoj Kumar Singh
Regional Business Manager
Tel :   01734 - 276058 
Cell:  99887 – 66866
manoj@punjabcarbonic.com
ambala@punjabcarbonic.com
AB Grain Spirits Limited,
Village Jatwar, Tehsil Naraingarh
Ambala – 134201 Haryana, India

Bathinda

Lakhvir Singh
Commercial Head
Tel : 92171 - 10102 
Cell:  94170 – 26261
lakhvir@punjabcarbonic.com
Sivian Road,
Bathinda – 151001, Punjab, India

   

Aurangabad

Ashish Gupta 
Manager – Sales & Marketing
Tel : 92715 - 06905
Cell: 95456 - 11222
ashish@punjabcarbonic.com
aurangabad@punjabcarbonic.com
D-192 to D-195
Radico NV Distillers Maharashtra Pvt. Ltd., MIDC, Shendra Five Star Industrial Area,
Aurangabad – 431 007
Maharashtra, India

Indore

Pramod Pandey
Commercial Manager   
Tel : 90397 – 44174
Cell: 92168 – 30301
          91796 – 10601
indore@punjabcarbonic.com
Khodigram, Barwaha,
Distt. Khargone – 452 001,
Madhya Pradesh, India

   

Pathankot

Vipan Kumar Sharma 
Commercial Manager
Tel : 92168 - 30320
Cell: 98152 – 37371
vipan@punjabcarbonic.com
pathankot@punjabcarbonic.com
Plot no. A-3 & A-4,
Industrial Growth Centre,VPO Ranipur,
Defence road, Pathankot – 145 001
Punjab, India

Rajpura

Jasvir singh

Asst. Manager – Distribution & Logistics

Tel : 73073 - 62574
Cell: 92168 - 30315
jasvir@punjabcarbonic.com
rajpura@punjabcarbonic.com
Village Sandharsi,
Rajpura - Shambu- Kannore road,
Tehsil Rajpura, Distt. Patiala. – 140 401
Punjab, India

   

Jhajjar

Anil Kumar Singh

Commercial Manager

Tel : 92543 – 10107
Cell: 92168 – 30307
jhajjar@punjabcarbonic.com
Village Bhutiyan, Tehsil Beri,
Beri- Kalanor Road, Beri
District Jhajjar –  124 201
Haryana, India

Bilaspur

Pramod Kumar Pandey

Commercial Manager

Tel : 91796 – 10601
Cell: 92168 – 30301
bilaspur@punjabcarbonic.com
B-20, Bhatia Wine Colony
Village Dhuma, PO Sargaon
Tehsil Patharia, District Mungeli – 495 224
Chhattisgarh

   

Hathin

Girish Chahal
Regional Business Manager

Cell: 93120 – 37978
          92168 – 30306
chahal@punjabcarbonic.com
Gehlab Road, Hathin
District Faridabad – 121 103
Haryana

Vijayawada

G. Senthil Kumar
Assistant Manager,Sales & Marketing

Cell: 84274 – 86015
senthil@punjabcarbonic.com
vijayawada@punjabcarbonic.com
Premises of Sentini Bioproducts Pvt Ltd, 101-102, Gandepalli Village,
Kanchikacherla Mandal, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh – 521185

   

Satara

Swagat Kumar Puhan
Assistant Manager,Sales & Marketing

Cell: 8658721011
swagat@punjabcarbonic.com
Plot no. B-1 & C-2,
Premises of Privilege Industries Limited,

MIDC Lonand, Taluka: Khandala,
District: Satara – 415521,(Maharashtra)

 
   

Satellite Stations

Ludhiana

Tel: 0161-4066077
Cell: 98885-02077
F- 344, Phase – V,
Focal Point, Ludhiana
Punjab

 
   

Franchisees

United Traders

  Cell: 92165 - 79733
  Ambala – Chandigarh Road,
  Lalru, Punjab, India 

 

Corporate Office

Address :

Punjab Carbonic Private Limited
  Arya Samaj Chowk, Bathinda

         Tel :

0164 2250483 , 2239497

        Fax :

0164-2238202

     Email :

corp@punjabcarbonic.com

Designed & Maintained By: Softel Systems